Board of Directors

Paul Scott

PB Scott is Chairman of Facey Group, and also Chairman and CEO of Musson Group of Companies.

He led Facey’s expansion into the telecommunications and information technology distribution and its growth from its Jamaican origins to a diversified conglomerate operating across the globe.  

Mr. Scott is responsible for the strategic direction, performance and overall operations of the Musson Group and all its subsidiaries, including the Facey Group.  He is also Chairman of Seprod Limited, T. Geddes Grant Distributors and General Accident Insurance among others.   

Mr Scott is Honorary Consul for Guatemala in Jamaica.


Patrick Scott

Patrick Scott is the Executive Deputy Chairman of the Facey Group and a director of Musson Group (parent of Facey Group).

Mr. Scott has worked for a combined total of 40 years in various roles, including Managing Director, a position he held for 16 years. He serves of the board of directors of many  companies, incuding P.A Benjamin, Serge Island Dairies, International Biscuits and Serge Island Farms.  Mr. Scott attended Seneca College and Ryerson Universityy in Toronto, Canada.

Nigel Clarke

Dr Nigel Clarke is Deputy Chairman and Chief Financial Officer of the Musson Group of Companies.

He is the former Chief Operating Officer of the Musson Group and CEO of the Facey Group and in both roles led significant acquisitions and financings in many jurisdictions and played a leadership role in the expansion of both Groups from a base in Jamaica to a presence in over 30 countries.

He is a director of all companies in the Musson and Facey Groups and is Chairman of Eppley and Deputy Chairman of the PBS Group.

Melanie Subratie

Melanie Subratie is the Deputy Chairman of the Musson Group. She serves on the boards of directors of Facey Group, Musson Group, Seprod Limited and their principal subsidaries, among other companies.

Until recently, Mrs. Subratie held the post of Chief executive officer of Productive Business Solutions Limited, a subsidary of the Musson Group.

She holds a B.Sc. Degree in Politics from London School of Economics, United Kingdom.

Niall O'Brien

Niall O’Brien was appointed Chief Executive Officer of the Facey Group on October 1, 2013. Mr. O’Brien is also a director of several companies within the Group. Prior to assuming this role, he held the position of Chief Operating Officer for four years and oversaw the Group’s telecom operations globally.

He has over fifteen years’ experience in financial and general management across several countries in the broadcasting, telecommunications, property and distribution industries. Mr. O’Brien is a Fellow of the Institute of Chartered Accountants, Ireland, and an Associate of the Irish Taxation Institute.

Maxim Rochester

Maxim G. Rochester is an independent non executive director of the Company. Mr. Rochester – B.Sc. (Accounting) Hons. FCA, FCCA. Max is a member of the Chartered Association of Certified Accountants (UK) and The Institute of Chartered Accountants of Jamaica. 

He was also a member of the Accounting Standards Committee of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of Jamaica (ICAJ) and played a significant role in the adoption of International Financial Reporting Standards in Jamaica. 

He also presented several papers at seminars hosted by ICAJ.
Mr. Maxim G. Rochester is a former Territory Senior Partner of PricewaterhouseCoopers and was responsible for the quality and delivery of the audit of the financial statements of several major companies. 

As engagement partner, Max was responsible for the overall planning and execution of audit strategies and had the ultimate decision making responsibility on all audit matters.

Guillermo Mulville
Go to top